envelope user-fill fast-backward backward forward fast-forward Document PDF Phone math music physical-education science social-studies spanish technology visual-arts explore band drama envelope-o counselors-corner lunch-account media-gallery parent-group parent-portal seasonal-template

Zombie Prom 

Rehearsal Schedule


Week 10/1 - 10/7

Monday, October 1 | 3:45 - 4:15 pm

Mr. Hanne: Eddie / Miss Strict

Mr. Cain: Jonny / Toffee

Monday, October 1 | 4:15 - 6:00 pm

Jonny / Toffee / Miss Strict

Tuesday, October 2 | 3:45 - 4:15 pm

Mr. Hanne: Jonny / Toffee

Tuesday, October 2 | 6:00 - 9:00 pm

Full Cast Choreography

Wednesday, October 3 | 3:45 - 6:00 pm

Toffee / Joey / Josh / Jake / Candy / Ginger / Coco

Thursday, October 4 | 6:00 - 9:00 pm

Full Cast Choreography

Sunday, October 7 | 6:00 - 9:00 pm

Full Cast Review


Week 10/8 - 10/14

Monday, October 8 | 3:45 - 6:00 pm

Eddie / Jonny / Josh / Miss Strict

Tuesday, October 9 | 6:00 - 9:00 pm

Full Cast Choreography

Wednesday, October 10 | 3:00 - 6:00 pm

Full Cast Block / Walkthrough Act One

Thursday, October 11 | 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Work Day

Sunday, October 14 | 6:00 - 9:00 pm

Full Cast Choreography


Week 10/15 - 10/21

Monday, October 15 | 3:45 - 6:00 pm

Full Cast Music (3:45-4:15)

Full Cast Then Came Jonny (4:15-6:00)

Tuesday, October 16 | 6:00 - 9:00 pm

Full Cast Choreography

Wednesday, October 17 | 3:30 - 6:00 pm

Eddie, Ramona, Jonny, Josh, Jake

Thursday, October 18 | 3:00 - 6:00 pm

Toffee, Ginger, Candy, Coco

Sunday, October 21 | 2:00 - 5:00 pm

Full Cast Choreography


Week 10/22 - 10/28

Monday, October 22 | 3:30 - 6:00 pm

Full Cast Blocking

Tuesday, October 23 | 6:00 - 9:00 pm

Full Cast Choreography

Wednesday, October 24 | 3:30 - 6:00 pm

Run Act Two

Thursday, October 25 | 6:00 - 9:00 pm

Run Act One

Sunday, October 28 | 2:00 - 5:00 pm

Full Cast


Week 10/29 - 11/4

Monday, October 29 | 3:30 - 6:00 pm

Run Act 2

Tuesday, October 30 | 6:00 - 9:00 pm

Review Choreography

Wednesday, October 31 | 3:30 - 6:00 pm

Run Act One

Thursday, November 1 | 6:00 - 9:00 pm

Run Show

Sunday, November 4 | 2:00 - 5:00 pm

Run Show


Week 11/5 - 11/11

Monday, November 5 | 6:00 - 9:00 pm

Tech Rehearsal

Tuesday, November 6 | 6:00 - 9:00 pm

Tech Rehearsal

Wednesday, November 7 | 6:00 - 9:00 pm

Tech Rehearsal

Thursday, November 8 | 6:00 - 9:00 pm

Final Dress Rehearsal

Friday, November 9 | 7:30 pm

Opening Performance

Saturday, November 10 | 7:30 pm

Performance

Sunday, November 11 | 2:30 pm

Closing Performance

Various students at The Independent School (1 of 18)Various students at The Independent School (2 of 18)Various students at The Independent School (3 of 18)Various students at The Independent School (4 of 18)Various students at The Independent School (5 of 18)Various students at The Independent School (6 of 18)Various students at The Independent School (7 of 18)Various students at The Independent School (8 of 18)Various students at The Independent School (9 of 18)
Various students at The Independent School (10 of 18)Various students at The Independent School (11 of 18)Various students at The Independent School (12 of 18)Various students at The Independent School (13 of 18)Various students at The Independent School (14 of 18)Various students at The Independent School (15 of 18)Various students at The Independent School (16 of 18)Various students at The Independent School (17 of 18)Various students at The Independent School (18 of 18)